Zombies vs. Robot update

Here is some progress on the zombies vs. robots image.

Zombies vs Robot 2 quick sketch of some background and a few more zombies.

zombies vs robot 3 More detail added.  I especially like the two zombies in the foreground.

~ by Nathaniel on February 13, 2008.

5 Responses to “Zombies vs. Robot update”

  1. Brilliant!!!!!!!!

    The zombies in the foreground (especially the one on the right) are my favorite. This is definitely going on a T-shirt.

  2. yeah, those foreground fuckers are pretty awesome. I can’t wait to add color on to this picture because I think once that is done it will look real cool.

  3. I think these are really good … I like the changes you have done

  4. I’m getting this as a tattoo. I love the update!

  5. […] it mother fuckers!  I originally uploaded it to the General way back in February (you can read the original post here). […]

Leave a Reply

 
