Favorite Pen

I really like drawing with pens and as such have tried out quite a good number of different kinds to see which I like best.  My current matter of opinion supports either the basic Papermate pen which has time and again proven itself to be a very functional writing and drawing tool.  I am also a big fan of the Pentel RSVP pen which makes some damn fine lines but has a nasty habit of being leaky at the tip.  Now I know that there are pens that are specifically designed for drawing and design purposes and I suppose they are really good in what they do as well but for my own personal use I see no reason to need a fancy expensive pen when a simple cheap ballpoint will do the job just as well.

papermate penPentel RSVP

~ by Nathaniel on March 3, 2008.

2 Responses to “Favorite Pen”

  1. Bic 4-color pen. Blue in the US. Orange in Europe. Classic.

  2. I may have some suggestions for you – try http://edgewriter.wordpress.com/2008/09/13/30-best-and-worst-pens-ever/

Leave a Reply

 
