I hate it . . .

. . . when I spill something on myself while eating which in turn stains my shirt.  Furthermore, because of the lack of washer/dryer in my house I won’t be able to wear this shirt again until I can get to the Laundromat.  Grrrr.  Frustrating.  Hopefully the purchase of said washer/dryer will occur sometime this week.

~ by Nathaniel on March 24, 2008.

One Response to “I hate it . . .”

  1. 33 horizontal.
    Worn in New England eateries.
    4 letters.
    B_B_

Leave a Reply

 
