New Mythology

g-chatting with Evan just awhile ago I think we co-created the mythology of Delicious Deities.  Evan worships a kind and benevolent Cheddar Cheese God while I center my praise on an arbitrary, wrathful, and often drunk Shrimp God.  Reminds me of a Goats Strip from earlier this week.  I hope to expand upon this more (hopefully with detailed illuminations in the style of medieval monks).

I am just really really hungy right now.

~ by Nathaniel on April 4, 2008.

2 Responses to “New Mythology”

  1. I may start praying to Feta, demon god of strife, bitterness, and body hair.

  2. body hair you say? Hmmm . . . maybe I should change my object of worship, I could use a good beard and some awesome chest hair.

Leave a Reply

 
