Mammoth Mammoth Mammoth!

Dear Scientific Community,

Please stop wasting time cloning sheep and cows and dogs and probably humans and focus all of your undivided attention on cloning me a mammoth.  Why you ask?  Because 1). very little kicks more ass than a mammoth and 2). I, myself kick more ass than a mammoth but would kick even further degrees of ass were I to have myself a mammoth mount.  Go fourth, do my bidding, I await your results.

Sincerely,

General Lordisimo, Ruler of all that is Righteously Awesome

Mammouth.png

~ by Nathaniel on April 9, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
