Sick Season is suppose to be over!

I think I am getting sick.  This conclusion come primarily from the fact that I didn’t feel all that good yesterday and feel even more miserable today.  What the fuck?  Sick season is suppose to be over.  it is now suppose to be warm weather go do shit outside season.  Nevertheless, regardless of what season it is suppose to be, I sense that my body is succumbing to illness.  I really don’t want to have to take a day off from work this week especially because in two weeks time I have Memorial day off and the week after that I intent to take Monday off for my birthday.  Sickness, kindly do me a favor and leave my body.  I have too much shit to do and I don’t need you making life more difficult for me.

ugh.

~ by Nathaniel on May 12, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
