10 Questions for Steve Carell

Time Magazine readers ask actor/comedian Steve Carell (Michael Scott from the American version of The Office and star of “40 Year Old Virgin“) ten questions.  makes for a pretty good mini interview.

~ by Nathaniel on June 20, 2008.

2 Responses to “10 Questions for Steve Carell”

  1. “I stay clear of declaring my political choices. I feel like my voice is no more valuable, no less valuable than anyone else’s.”

    There’s something you don’t hear every day from a celebrity. Kudos to him for that.

  2. I agree. I think it is kind of ridiculous to pit so much emphasis on who celebrities are voting for or backing. I don’t know, it just kind of annoys me and so respect Carell for the above, just trying to stay out of it.

Leave a Reply

 
