All Your DVDs Are Playing By Us!

I’m sitting here trying to think of something to write about on this blog (you know because I have been kind of absent of late) and then all the sudden my computer does some funkiness and asks me if I want to watch a DVD now.  Of course I respond with a general WTF.  No I don’t want to wach a movie right now, I want to write a blog post.  I am forced to wonder whether I hit some button that i was unaware of which prompted DVD play mode or if my computer actually has a mind of its own.  Then of course there is the third possibility that Microsoft and HP are actually remotely controlling my laptop and want me to watch a “movie” which is secretly a part of their greater mind control scheme (bastards!).  

All and all seems to have worked out in my favor . . . gave me something to write about.

By the way, “All your base are belong to us” never fails to make me laugh even though it is absolutely ridiculous.

~ by Nathaniel on September 9, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
