Zombie Drawings

I haven’t shared any drawing for quite awhile, so today, in the spirit of Halloween and to honor my favorite monster type.  Here are some zombie drawings and doodles for your pleasure.  Enjoy.

 

Any older drawing in one of my notebooks, I think its eyes are really freaky

Any older drawing in one of my notebooks, I think its eyes are really freaky

 

quick, pencil sketch but captures the good ol' zombie essence

quick, pencil sketch but captures the good ol' zombie essence

 

Doodle zombie, missing a boot, that klutz

Doodle zombie, missing a boot, that klutz

 

More doodled zombies

More doodled zombies

 

I did this drawing earlier today . . . red pen makes blood more, well, "red"

I did this drawing earlier today . . . red pen makes blood more, well, "red"

 

Another zombie I drew today

Another zombie I drew today

 

A bit of a different look but one that was fun to draw

A bit of a different look but one that was fun to draw

~ by Nathaniel on October 31, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
