Freeloading is Done

Well it is official, I am no longer freeloading anything from my parents.  Since I graduated from college my parents have been kindly paying my cell phone bill which has been a really great thing but today I have officially assumed responsibility of my own phone bills.  It was long overdue that I take this on as my own but really there was something quite enjoyable about not having to worry about another bill over the past two years (all while still having phone service).  Alas all good things must come to an end.

So here is my question, now that I am depending fully upon my own self reliance to survive can I at least finally grow a bad ass beard?  I mean seriously, is that too fucking much to ask?

major sigh here

~ by Nathaniel on August 24, 2009.

2 Responses to “Freeloading is Done”

  1. Now you can call those 900 numbers without fear. I hear all the guys with bad-ass beards also have high phone bills to off-shore numbers.

Leave a Reply

 
