Fucking Crutches Again

So I am filled with all sorts of rage and pain right now by the fact that I am probably going to have to be putting my fucking crutches back into function, at least for the weekend, only a seemingly short time after I originally got them for my fucked up foot in May.

Just like the foot injury (which turned out to be a strained/torn ligament), I am unaware of what I did to hurt my leg.  What I do know is it is my upper left calf (same leg as the fucking foot) and it hurts like sharp ass bitch whenever I put too much weight on it walking.  I am refusing to go back to the doctors for this right now because the last couple times I’ve gone (entirely too many time this year) I have had to deal with all sorts of bullshit from both the doctors and the stupid fucking insurance company.

I am all sorts of pissed off right now . . . which I should try not to be, but am anyways.  I hate being in pain for no apparent reason.  I can handle the occasional hangover because I probably deserve it but what the fuck did I do to have my leg feel like fucking shit every time I take a step?

I guess the upside is that I have the crutches hanging out in my room.  That seems better than having to buy a new pair.

~ by Nathaniel on September 18, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
