Birthday and Post 1001

Well, today I turned 27 and this here post is my 1,001st post on General Lordisimo’s Apocalypse.  I don’t think  that I really have any good wisdom to offer at 27 (it is kind of an arbitrary age) besides to tell people not to stress out too much.  Life can be tough at times but it can also be really great so take it easy and try and enjoy the ride.

I’ve got another contemplation post I am drafting and hope to ahve up soon (for number 1002).  Peacerinos for now friends!

~ by Nathaniel on June 2, 2011.

One Response to “Birthday and Post 1001”

  1. I hope you had a Happy Birthday! Always try to remember that age is just a number & life is too short to be unhappy.

Leave a Reply

 
