It’s Friday!

It is Friday (which is a good thing) and it is raining (which is also a good thing for the region but I hate rain so it isn’t all that good a thing for me).  Did anybody else feel like this was a really long week?  I sure did.  But it is okay, because it is Friday, and I only have to endure eight hours at work before I get the weekend off.  I feel as though I am going to be writing a number of posts today because already this morning I’ve got a lot of stuff on my mind (something about dairy, an awesome European band, television I watched last night, and new furniture in my work area — you know, good stuff).  But before I begin the task of writing all these posts I am going to relax a bit, read my daily RSS feeds and the New York Times, maybe glare at a few individuals, and do some doodling on scraps of paper.  I can’t just rush into my Friday, I’ve got to take it in strides.  So for now, adieu, I’m sure I shall be writing soon. 

~ by Nathaniel on February 1, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
