And Back at It

It seems like I have been devoting so much of my time at work to Staff Day over the past couple of weeks that now that it is all over it seems weird to be getting back to the regular Staff Development functions.  Personally I look forward to having a couple of weeks that will be a little bit more relaxing.  Of course, in any work environment I assume, the down time never last that long.  Already I have a number of projects that are beginning to get close to requiring action to move to the next stage.  Still, our largest event of the year is done and I am very pleased.  I spend today reading evaluations and compiling statistics . . . wonderful stuff really (but not at all).

~ by Nathaniel on February 17, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
